online cakes

Welcome to Online Cakes Jönköping

We are a small bakery in the countryside outside Jönköping. Here, everything is baked in our manufacturing kitchen with love and good ingredients, quality is important to us.

On this page you will find our local range which is delivered to Jönköping and Huskvarna and the surrounding area. If you are elsewhere in Sweden, you will find our entire range, which is sent with a package OnlineCakes.se.

You order quickly and easily through the website, if you have any questions you are always welcome to contact us. All our payments go securely through Klarna and you can choose between different payment options. Choose between invoice, installment payment, card or internet banking.

Your cake is then driven to the collection point you choose at checkout, you will receive a notification sms when the cake is available for collection, then state your order number that is in your sms. The cake can be picked up at your pick-up point from the time they open until they close for the day.

We also offer delivery to companies and home delivery to private individuals within Jönköping and Huskvarna for 50 SEK.

Our collection points

Tobakshörnan Jönköping

Östra Storg. 109 C
554 52 Jönköping

 

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri: 09.00-19.00

Sat: 09.00-17.00

Sun: 10.00-16.00

Rosengallerian
Rosenborgsgatan 26 F

561 31 Huskvarna

 

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri: 09.00-18.00

Sat: 09.00-14.00

Sun: Closed

Direkten Råslätt
Sparvhöksgatan 1

55611 Råslätt

 

Opening hours:

Mon-Fri: 9.00-19.00

Sat: 10.00-16.00

Sun: 11.00-15.00

Vip minilivs Norrahammar
Hammarvägen 65

56231 Norrahammar

 

Opening hours:

Mon-Sun: 11.00-22.00

Norrahammar service butik
Hammarvägen 36

56232 Norrahammar

 

Opening hours:

Mon-Sat: 11.00-21.00

Sun: 12.00-21.00

en_GBEnglish